One Step Beyond

One Step Beyond (1959)  bwc icon  mpaa icon

TMDB icon WIKI icon IMDB icon

Alcoa Presents: One Step Beyond is an American anthology series created by Merwin Gerard. The original series ran for three seasons on ABC from January 1959 to July 1961.

  • Release Date: 1959-01-20
  • Views: 18411
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30

(S03E036) Previous Episode



Aired On 1961-07-04

A reportorial account of a distant disaster. Assez vu, assez connu.

Next Episode (S03E037)

The Doctor

The Doctor

Airs On 2061-07-11

Sorry, we don't have a plot summary for this eposide yet.

Warren Stevens

Leonard Barrett

Christopher Lee

Wilhelm Reitlinger

Patrick Macnee

Eric Farley

Harry Townes

Gerald Simms / Dr. Alexander Slawson