Land of the Giants

Land of the Giants (1968)  bwc icon  mpaa icon

TMDB icon WIKI icon IMDB icon

Land of the Giants is an hour-long American science fiction television program lasting two seasons beginning on September 22, 1968, and ending on March 22, 1970. The show was created and produced by Irwin Allen. Land of the Giants was the fourth of Allen's science fiction TV series. The show was aired on ABC and released by 20th Century Fox Television. The series was filmed entirely in color and ran for 51 episodes. The show starred Gary Conway and Don Marshall. Author Murray Leinster also wrote three novels in 1968 and 1969 based on the television series.

  • Irwin Allen
Seasons: 1 2
Classic SciFi icon 8/8
  • Release Date: 1968-09-22
  • Views: 9639
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60

Stefan Arngrim

Barry Lockridge

Gary Conway

Capt. Steve Burton

Deanna Lund

Valerie Scott

Kurt Kasznar

Alexander B. Fitzhugh

Don Marshall

Dan Erickson

Heather Young

Betty Hamilton

Don Matheson

Mark Wilson

Jonathan Harris

Mr. Piper

Warren Stevens

Olds / Capt. Ashim

Francine York

Dr. North